Lens Review: Dolly+ red

Belphegor (Umineko no Naku Koro ni) cosplayed by me Photography by LJinto
Belphegor (Umineko no Naku Koro ni) cosplayed by me
Photography by LJinto
  • Purchased from: Honeycolor
  • Base curve:  8.6 mm
  • Diameter:  14.5 mm
  • Water content:  42%
  • Lulu’s rating: 10/10
  • Would I buy these again? Yes!

These are about as natural as creepy red contacts can possibly look. The lens color is saturated enough that it covers up my natural eye color, and they always pick up in photos. Not much more to say about these – I love them!

I used these contacts for the following characters. Click the link to see the best photo of these lenses in action. Browse through the gallery to see them in different kinds of lighting – but be aware that I may be wearing no lenses or different lenses in some of those photos.

  • Belphegor x
  • Mammon x
  • Riven x

This list is updated as I use these lenses for other characters. Last update: 7/25/2014.

